TO WATCH:

I think I may be watching more films in the theatre than I have this entire year:

(p.s. the stars beside each movie are there to represent how enthusiastic I am to see them, 1 being the least and 4 being the most)
Sherlock Holmes: A Game of Shadows (**)
Mission Impossible: Ghost Protocol (*)
Young Adult (**)
Carnage (***)
Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy (***)
Knuckle (**)
I Melt with You (**)
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (****)
The Adventures of Tin Tin (**)
In the Land of Blood and Honey (*)
War Horse (*)
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close (*)
Pariah (***)

I thought I would leave you all with a trailer that had me laughing in a very FUBAR type of way 
Leave a Reply

